Young Hearts Theatre

Our Information

Contact List

 Young Hearts Theater, Inc

 Mailing Address: 1205 Honey Hive Pl, Louisville KY 40243

 Board of Directors:  August 2023 - July 2024


President - Sandy Hendricks
Email: Hendricks1208@twc.com
Cell:   (502) 396-1778

Vice President - Carol Fessler
Email: 
bencarolfessler@yahoo.com
Home: (502) 241-9519 

Secretary - Jane Burke
Email:  ihave1fastback@yahoo.com
Cell: (502) 500-8012
 

Treasurer - Sherida Butler
Email: sgbutler10@gmail.com
Cell:    (502) 303-8657

Board Member - Jack Francis
Email: 
jack3francis@gmail.com
Cell:   (502) 386-3856
 

Board Member - Joyce Freadreacea
Email:  
jfreadreacea1@twc.com
Home: (502) 969-0653
 

Board Member - Nancy Hatcher
Email:  hatcher.nancy1946@gmail.com
Cell:     (502) 439-7125

Board Member - Rosemary Hatcher
Email: 
rshatcher61@att.net
Home: (502) 744-4459 
 

Board Member - June Merrifield
Email: 
gandjmerr@gmail.com
Home: (502) 749-5509
 

Board Member - Jerry Miller
Email:  
jerry_miller@adelphia.net
Home: (502) 839-0191
 

Founder Emeritus - Eloise Terry



 


YOUNG HEARTS THEATRE, INC

660774455

Young Hearts Theatre

Young Hearts Theatre, a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization was founded in 1979 by Eloise Terry, a former WHAS-TV performer. Young Hearts is designed to provide retired professional and non-professional performers the opportunity to contribute to the Kentuckiana Community and satisfy their desire to remain active in the performing arts.

As a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization, Young Hearts will never charge for any of their shows, but tax-deductible donations are always heartily welcomed. To join Young Hearts Theatre you must be age 60 years or older and audition at the published audition date prior to rehearsals for the show. Singers, actors, dancers, and back-stage helpers are always needed. Young Hearts produces two major original shows each year (a Spring and a Fall Show) as well as performing "Mini-Shows" for various clubs, organizations, assisted living and nursing facilities between their productions.

Sponsored Links
Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo

istockphoto_1682638-attention.jpg

For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents. Buy 12 months and save 50%!

Buynow

Zip Code Profiler

40205 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.