Wakefield Taxpayers & Civic League, Inc.

Our Information

Neighborhood Contacts


The following are the Officers and Directors for a 2 year term ending on October 17, 2019:

President: Virginia Sanders (347-859-9279)
1st Vice President: Joan McNish Francis
Treasurer: Carlynn J. Vitale
Corresponding Secretary: I.M. Vacant
Recording Secretary: I.M. Vacant
Director: Charles Bartolotta
Director: Phyllis Donaldson 
Director: James Forde




Sponsored Links
Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo


For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents. Buy 12 months and save 50%!


Zip Code Profiler

10466 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.