NAP- Neighborhood Alliance of Pawtucket

Our Calendar

Sat Oct 1 2016
All Day
Flames of Hope weekend

Gloria Breast Cancer Foundation Festivities across from Providence Mall

Mon Oct 10 2016
All Day
Columbus Day
Mon Oct 31 2016
All Day
Halloween
Tue Nov 1 2016
All Day
Warm Hearts Coat Collection Drive Starts Nov 1st

Warm Hearts Coat Drive

Sun Nov 6 2016
All Day
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Tue Nov 8 2016
All Day
Election Day
Fri Nov 11 2016
All Day
Veteran's Day
Thu Nov 24 2016
All Day
Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 25 2016
10:00 AM
Warm Hearts Coat Distribution

Salvation Army on High Street Pawtucket RI

Sun Dec 25 2016
All Day
Christmas
Sponsored Links
Real Estate

Elise.jpg

Elise Pansey

Is the Neighborhood Real Estate Expert.

Century 21
749 East Ave
Pawtucket, RI 02860
(401) 451-9568

Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo

Buynow

Zip Code Profiler

02860 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.