NAP- Neighborhood Alliance of Pawtucket

Our Calendar

Mon May 25 2015
All Day
Memorial Day
Fri May 29 2015
All Day
John F. Kennedy's Birthday
Sat Jun 6 2015
All Day
D Day- 71 years later

D Day celebrates it's 71st anniversary

Sun Jun 14 2015
All Day
Flag Day
Sun Jun 21 2015
All Day
Father's Day
Sat Jul 4 2015
All Day
Independence Day
Sun Nov 1 2015
All Day
Warm Hearts Coat Collection Drive Starts Nov 1st

Warm Hearts Coat Drive

Mon Dec 7 2015
All Day
Pearl Harbor Day

http://www.neighborhoodlink.com/NAP-_Neighborhood_Alliance_of_Pawtucket/topics/307533

Wed Dec 23 2015
All Day
Happy Festivus

http://www.neighborhoodlink.com/NAP-_Neighborhood_Alliance_of_Pawtucket/topics/307788

Fri Dec 25 2015
All Day
Holiday Greetings

http://www.neighborhoodlink.com/NAP-_Neighborhood_Alliance_of_Pawtucket/topics/312293

Tue Nov 1 2016
All Day
Warm Hearts Coat Collection Drive Starts Nov 1st

Warm Hearts Coat Drive

Sponsored Links
Real Estate

Elise.jpg

Elise Pansey

Is the Neighborhood Real Estate Expert.

Century 21
749 East Ave
Pawtucket, RI 02860
(401) 451-9568

Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo

Buynow

Zip Code Profiler

02860 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.