City of Moorland

Our Information

Moorland Council

Moorland Council

The Moorland City Council welcomes all suggestions, concerns and constructive criticism offered by residents. Please do not hesitate to contact us with all of your ideas and feedback.

Mayor:  Dwight Grammer    425-3142                                     

Commissioner:  David Chervenak   423-9909                       

Commissioner:  Morgan Herndon  339-9433                        

Commissioner:  Gail Nall   425-0122

Commissioner:  Wendy Yates  426-9558

Treasurer:  Barbara Taylor  241-5251

City Clerk:  Susan Andriot  423-8083

District 17 Councilman:  Glen Stuckel  574-1117



Sponsored Links
Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo


For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents. Buy 12 months and save 50%!


Zip Code Profiler

40223 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.