Jefferson Neighborhood Association

Our Calendar

Mon Dec 11 2017
6:30 PM
Annual Christmas/Holiday party

Annual Christmas/Holiday Party @ the Jefferson United Methodist Church.

Donaldson & Wilson Streets.

Food will be served.

Mon Jan 8 2018
7:00 PM
January meeting

Start the new year off by attending the January JNA meeting.

Jefferson United Methodist Church, Donaldson and Wilson.

7PM.

Mon Feb 12 2018
7:00 PM
February Meeting Candidate's forum

We'll have a candidate's forum featuring those who are running in the March primary.

Jefferson UMC, Donaldson & Wilson Streets. 7PM.

Mon Mar 12 2018
7:00 PM
March Meeting

Join us in March at 7PM at the Jefferson UMC, Wilson & Donaldson.

Mon Apr 9 2018
7:00 PM
April Meeting

Spring is almost here at the JNA meeting. Come find out why.

Jefferson UMC, Donaldson & Wilson. 7PM.

Mon May 14 2018
7:00 PM
May meeting

Warm weather brings out more good news.

Find out at our May meeting.

Jefferson UMC, Donaldson & Wilson. 7PM

Mon Jun 11 2018
7:00 PM
June meeting

Summer is here. Time to meet neighbors at the JNA 

meetings. Jefferson UMC, Donaldson & Wilson. 7PM.

Mon Jul 9 2018
7:00 PM
July meeting

Plan to nominate new officers at the July meeting.

7PM...Jefferson UMC, Donaldson & Wilson.

Mon Aug 13 2018
7:00 PM
August meeting

Time to elect new officers for the coming year.

7PM..Jefferson United Methodist Church, Donaldson & Wilson.

Mon Sep 10 2018
7:00 PM
September meeting

New officers to be sworn in and who knows what else.

7PM...Jefferson UMC, Donaldson & Wilson.

Mon Oct 15 2018
7:00 PM
October Meeting

November elections are coming. Get educated on the candidates.

Fall is nearing and the JNA has programs for it.

7PM..Jefferson UMC, Donaldson & Wilson

Mon Nov 12 2018
7:00 PM
November Meeting

November is here. Come meet your neighbors at the Jefferson Neighborhood Association.

Jefferson UMC, Donaldson & Wilson.

Mon Dec 10 2018
7:00 PM
December Party time

The annual Christmas/Holiday party will be held in December.

6:30PM....Place to be announced.

Sponsored Links
Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo

istockphoto_12477899-big-head.jpg

For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents. Buy 12 months and save 50%!

Buynow

Zip Code Profiler

78201 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.