Grey Cloud Island Township

Our Information

Township Officials and Contacts

TOWNSHIP OFFICIALS and CONTACTS

Town Board of Supervisors
Richard Adams, Chair
651-459-3291
r.adams@greycloudislandtwp-mn.us

Raymond Kaiser, Supervisor
651-336-8109
r.kaiser@greycloudislandtwp-mn.us

Paul Schoenecker, Supervisor
651-315-3351
pschoene@umn.edu

Treasurer
Scott Leick
651-769-8225
s.leick@greycloudislandtwp-mn.us

Town Clerk
Elizabeth Bell
651-459-6236
PO Box 4
Saint Paul Park, MN 55071
Email: townclerk@greycloudislandtwp-mn.us

 

Planning Commission
Clif Rodahl, Chair
651-459-3413,Chair
c.rodahl@greycloudislandtwp-mn.us

Joan Miller 
joanm8898@gmail.com

Pam Glubka 
pglubka@comcast.net

Ryan Sorge
rcsorge@hotmail.com

Silvia Vaccaro 
silvia.vaccaro@comcast.net

John Waldo
boxelderbugherder@gmail.com

South Washington County Telecommunication Commission
Paul Dieffenbach, 651-226-8915

Cemetery Commission
Naomi Purves-Adams, Chair, Research & Record Keeping 651-459-3291
Town Clerk, Maintenance, 651-459-6236

Road Committee
Paul Schoenecker, 651-315-3351

Town Hall Committee
Clif Rodahl, 651-459-3413
Dick Adams
Dawn Tipcke
John Waldo
Naomi Purves-Adams
Malia Leick

Weed Inspector
Tom Bell, 651-459-4150

Road Boss
Willie Petersen, 651-238-0018

South Washington County Watershed District
xxxxxx

Animal Control Officer
Call Township Clerk to Contact 651-459-6236

Halloween Party Coordinator
John Waldo, 651 459-0751

Official Newspaper
South Washington County Bulletin

Township Attorney
David T. Magnuson, Magnuson Law Firm, Stillwater, MN

Building Inspector
Duane Stensland

Website Coordinator
Elizabeth Bell, 651 459-4150
Email: townclerk@greycloudislandtwp-mn.us

 

 

Sponsored Links
Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo

istockphoto_1682638-attention.jpg

For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents. Buy 12 months and save 50%!

Buynow

Zip Code Profiler

55071 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.