Bayard Square Neighborhood Association

Our Information

Community Association Officers

Frank Mieczkowski, President
1805 Oak St. 

Dennis Galbreath, Vice-President
1521 Beech St.

Brock Donovan, Vice-President
1603 Beech St.

Kevin Barry, Secretary
711 S. Scott St.

Tim Lewis, Treasurer
1708 Linden St.

Sponsored Links
Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo


For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents. Buy 12 months and save 50%!


Zip Code Profiler

19805 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.