Wayne Township Neighborhood Council

Neighborhood Schools

Elementary School

Carl Wilde Elem School 79
5002 W 34th St
Indianapolis, IN46224-1519
Principal: Ms Betty Beene

Chapelwood Elementary School
1129 N Girls School Rd
Indianapolis, IN46214-3400
Principal: Ms Judy Dickison

Ernie Pyle Elem School 90
3351 W 18th St
Indianapolis, IN46222-2603
Principal: Mr Gregory McDermott

Garden City Elementary School
4901 Rockville Rd
Indianapolis, IN46224-9103
Principal: Mrs Judith Lee

James A Allison Elem School 3
5240 W 22nd St
Speedway, IN46224-5021
Principal: Mrs Leona Jamison

Maplewood Elementary School
1800 Eastern Ave
Connersville, IN47331-2776
Principal: Ms Ann Rose

McClelland Elementary School
6740 W Morris St
Indianapolis, IN46241-1719
Principal: Ms Gwendolyn Boyd

Meredith Nicholson Elem Sch 96
3651 N Kiel Ave
Indianapolis, IN46224-1226
Principal: Ms Beth Guhl

North Wayne Elementary School
6950 W 34th St
Indianapolis, IN46214-1954
Principal: Mr. Patrick Cooney

Rhoades Elementary School
502 S Auburn St
Indianapolis, IN46241-704
Principal: Dr Lisa Lantrip

Robey Elementary School
8700 W 30th St
Clermont, IN46234-1658
Principal: Ms Lee Hermer

St Christopher School
5335 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN46224-6402
Principal: Mrs Barbara Leek

St Gabriel School
6000 W 34th St
Indianapolis, IN46224-1297
Principal: Mrs Kris Duncan

St Michael School
3352 W 30th St
Indianapolis, IN46222-2139
Principal: Mr Steve Padget

Stephen C Foster Elem Sch 67
653 N Somerset Ave
Indianapolis, IN46222-3327
Principal: Ms Sharon Heathcock

Stout Field Elementary School
3820 W Bradbury Ave
Indianapolis, IN46241-5201
Principal: Dr Linda Wilson

Twenty-Fifth Street Elem Sch
3205 W 25th St
Anderson, IN46011-4601
Principal: Mrs Carolyn Mootry

Westlake Elementary School
271 N Sigsbee St
Indianapolis, IN46214-3885
Principal: Mr Bruce Haddix

Middle School

Clarence Farrington Mid Sch 61
4326 Patricia St
Indianapolis, IN46222-1543
Principal: Ms Sherry Eggers

George Washington Middle School
2215 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN46222

Willard J Gambold Mid Sch 108
3725 Kiel Ave
Indianapolis, IN46224-1228
Principal: Ms Annjo Glenn

Jr. High School

South Wayne Junior High School
4901 W Gadsden St
Indianapolis, IN46241-5699
Principal: Mr Alexander Holok

Speedway Junior High School
5151 W 14th St
Speedway, IN46224-6410
Principal: John Disney

High School

Ben Davis High School
1200 N Girls School Rd
Indianapolis, IN46214-3499
Principal: Mr. David Marcotte

Cardinal Ritter Jr Sr High Sch
3360 W 30th St
Indianapolis, IN46222-2139
Principal: Mr Peter O'Rourke

Northwest High School
5525 W 34th St
Indianapolis, IN46224-1301
Principal: Mr Roy Simpson

Speedway High School
5357 W 25th St
Speedway, IN46224-3998
Principal: Timothy McRoberts

Wayne Enrichment Center
5248 W Raymond St
Indianapolis, IN46241-4700
Principal: Miss Ellen Jose

Unified School

Chapel Hill Christian School
1055 N Girls School Rd
Indianapolis, IN46214-3502
Principal: Mrs Gloria Hughes

Eagledale Christian School
4950 W 34th St
Indianapolis, IN46224-1646
Principal: Mr David Pyle

Eliza Hendricks Jr Sr High Sch
2596 N Girls School Rd
Indianapolis, IN46214-2105
Principal: Mr Doug Sinclair

Lakeview Christian School
5318 S Western Ave
Marion, IN46953-5744
Principal: Mr Michael Shaffer

Sponsored Links
Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo


For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents. Buy 12 months and save 50%!


Zip Code Profiler

46214 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.