Lower Beaver Neighborhood Association

Our Information

LBNA Association Key Contacts

LBNA Association Key Contacts

Listed below are the current Board members and the committee chairpersons for our association.

President: Brial L. Millard
Email: bmillarddsm@aol.com

Vice President: Janet Herrold

Email: Herrold.Janet@principal.com

Treasurer: Lynn Cutshall
Email: lcutshall@hotmail.com

Secretary: Jeremy Geerdes
Email: jrgeerdes@gmail.com

Communications Committee Chair: Allan Olney
Email: arolney@mchsi.com

Infrastructure Committee Chair: Lynn Cutshall
Email: lcutshall@hotmail.com 

Parks Committee Chair: Brian O'Leary

Beautifications Co-Chairs: Nikki Lauridsen & Lori Millard

Special Events Co-Chairs: Janet Herrold & Lynn Cutshall

Business Relations Co-Chairs: Norm Goldberg & Steven Gianoble




Sponsored Links
Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo


For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents. Buy 12 months and save 50%!


Zip Code Profiler

50310 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.