Inwood West Neighborhood Association

The Botanical Gardens Is Looking

Posted in: Inwood Community Connection
The Botanical Gardens is looking for volunteers in the following departments:

Opportunities Collections Assistant Mon Jan 10, 2005 to Tue May 31, 2005

Explainer Wed Dec 1, 2004 to Thu Jun 30, 2005

Gardening Assistant Fri Mar 18, 2005 to Mon Oct 31, 2005

Membership Sales Assistants Sat Feb 26, 2005 to Sun Mar 27, 2005

Tour Guide Sun Jan 30, 2005 to Sat Dec 31, 2005

he Gardens is located at:
200th Street and Kaziniroff Blvd
Bronx, NY 10458

Contact for more info:

Anthony Snowden (Manager of Volunteer Services)

(718) 817-8564

Email:

asnowden@nybg.org

Website

http://www.nybg.org




Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo

istockphoto_1682638-attention.jpg

For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents. Buy 12 months and save 50%!

Buynow