Highland Village

Our Information

Neighborhood Contacts

Neighborhood Contacts

Jacque Alstatt
Email: 19jdajac61@everestkc.net
13408 West 126th Street
Lot #36
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-768-1572

Sharon Armstrong
Email: opmover2010@gmail.com
12613 Hauser
Lot #70
Overland Park, KS  66213
Home: 913-732-6010
Cell: 505-463-3850

John & Jan Arnold
Email: jj4chiefs@gmail.com  
13217 West 126th Place
Lot #53
Overland Park KS 66213 
John:  913-254-7020
Janet: 913-710-9538

Clayton & Candy Bailey 
Email:  baileys8926@gmail.com
13440 W. 126th Terrace
Lot # 29
Overland Park, KS  66213
Home:  913-839-4166
Cell (Clayton):  913-269-4927
Cell (Candy):  913-269-4943 

Becky Bauersfeld
Email: rebeccabauers@yahoo.com
12621 Hauser
Lot #68
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home:  913-631-7617

James G. & Joanne D. Baxendale
Email: jbaxendale@sbcglobal.net
13111 West 126th Place
Lot #57
Overland Park KS 66213 
Cell (Jim):  816-679-7798

Cell (Joanne):  816-679-7807

Jim & Grace Bingham
Email:  J.Bingham@BurnsMcD.com
13452 W. 126th Terrace
Lot #25
Overland Park, KS  66213
Home:  913-732-2688
Cell:  913-638-7791 

Jo Bonneville
Email:  jobey2@hotmail.com
13416 West 126th St.
Lot #34
Overland Park, KS 66213
Cell:  913-269-3331 

Robert (Jack) & Margaret Bowerman
Email: rjbowerman@everestkc.net
13419 West 126th Place
Lot #5
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-764-0616

Ken & JoAnn Boyd
Email: jaboyd@kc.rr.com
13202 West 126th Place
Lot #66
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-390-6499

Art & Sondra Brown
Email: sondraj@kc.rr.com
13411 West 126th Place
Lot #3
Overland Park KS 66213
Home: 913-393-0750

Matt & Barbara Campbell
Matt's Email: mccampbelliii@everestkc.net
Barbara's Email: hahnecampbell@everestkc.net
12612 Noland
Lot #64
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-254-9927

Ted & Brenda Chael
Ted's Email:  ted.p.chael@sprint.com
Brenda's Email:  bchael@yahoo.com
13427 W. 126th Place
Lot #7
Overland Park, KS  66213
Cell (Ted):  913-226-8603
Cell (Brenda):  913-269-0106

Joy Coleman
Email: joy@pbtkc.com
13449 West 126th Terrace
Lot #10
Overland Park KS 66213 

Home: 913-393-0968
Cell: 913-645-3118
Office:  913-856-3658 

Ray & Linda Crumbaker
Email: rcrumb@sbcglobal.net
13400 West 126th Street
Lot #38
Overland Park, KS 66213
Home: 913-489-9371
Cell: 913-605-2634

Darlene Cummings
Email: dccummings1@sbcglobal.net
13406 West 126th Place
Lot #50
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-254-9968

Carolyn Deaver
Email: cdeaver2@kc.rr.com
13424 West 126th Street
Lot #32
Overland Park, KS 66213
Home: 913-839-0058 

Marilyn Denman
Email: mdenman34@gmail.com
13213 West 126th Place

Lot #54
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-390-5427
Office: 913-620-0334

Al & Barbara Dietrich
Al's Email: al.dietrich@gmail.com
Barbara's Email: brdietrich@everestkc.net
12617 Hauser
Lot #69
Overland Park KS 66213
Home: 913-888-9294
Cell (Al):  913-302-9062
Cell (Barbara):  913-302-9061

Mary Frazier
12616 Hauser
Lot #82
Overland Park KS 66213
Home: 913-322-0367
Cell: 816-590-4912

Carol Gallimore
Email: carolgallimore@sbcglobal.net
13304 West 126th Street
Lot #75
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-829-9975

Fred & Pam Geer
Email: geer@kc.rr.com
12605 Hauser
Lot #72
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-390-4658
Cell:  816-868-8674

Norman & Jane Gentzler
Email: ngentz@swbell.net
12604 Noland
Lot #62
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-780-0192

Joseph & Deborah Granuzzo
Email: joeyg9@swbell.net
13460 West 126th Terrace
Lot #23
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-780-3686

Mike & Suzan Grimes
Email:  mikegh058@aol.com

13405 West 126th Street
Lot #40
Overland Park KS 66213

Colleen Haag
Email: cmhdew@aol.com
13209 West 126th Place
Lot #55
Overand Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-839-0392

Dan Hartle
Email: djhartle@aol.com
13418 West 126th Terrace
Lot #47
Overland Park KS 66213
Home: 913-397-6990

Phil & Jeanne Hendrickson
Phil's Email: phendr194@everestkc.net
Jeanne's Email: pjhendrickson@everestkc.net
13413 West 126th Street
Lot #42
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-219-1934
Cell:  417-872-9296
Fax:  913-390-1314

Brian & Mia Hungerford

Email: mlhungerford@hotmail.com
13423 West 126th Place
Lot #6
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-645-3173

Tracy & Rhonda Hutton
Tracy's Email: yah00hth@yahoo.com
Rhonda's Email:  rhutton001@yahoo.com

13205 West 126th Place
Lot #56
Overland Park KS 66213 
Cell (Tracy): 816-392-7438
Cell (Rhonda):  816-863-3288

Judy Jaedicke
Email:  jajaedicke@aol.com
13401 West 126th Street

Lot #39
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-768-4927

Don & Joan Jamieson
Email:  djamiesn@att.net

13444 West 126th Terrace
Lot #28
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-782-0390

Dennis Jean
Email: penden525@kc.rr.com
13417 West 126th Street
Lot #43
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-397-0227

Rod & Lynne' Joplin
Rod's Email:  r.joplin@sbcglobal.net

Lynne's Email:  lynne.joplin@bnsf.com
12608 Hauser St.
Lot #80
Overland Park KS  66213
Cell (Rod):  817-360-2205
Cell (Lynne'):  817-360-7733

Joan Kelley
Email: kelleycj65@att.net
13476 West 126th Terrace
Lot #17
Overland Park KS 66213
Home:  913-7825-9342 

Linda & Frederick Kemp
Email: fredkemp@everestkc.net
13103 West 126th Place
Lot #59
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-322-3664

Ray & Sharon Killam
Email: rkillam@kc.rr.com
13305 West 126th Street
Lot #77
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-768-4755
Office: 913-284-6573
Fax: 913-393-0152

Sandy Kolderup
Email: sandy.kolderup@yahoo.com
13221 West 126th Place
Lot #52
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-780-3066
Office: 913-963-8108

Mary Lou Kotz
Email: maryloukotz@gmail.com
13301 West 126th Street
Lot #78
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-393-2258
Office: 913-669-8116

Phil & Pat Lentz
Email: pclentz@everestkc.net
13428 West 126th Street
Lot #31
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-888-0796

Jim and Dianne Maier
Email:  jimdiannemaier@aol.com
13453 W. 126th Terrace
Lot #11
Overland Park, KS  66213
Home:  913-839-3832
Cell (Jim):  816-289-1024
Cell (Dianne):  913-530-2174

Gary & Lougene Marsh
Gary's Email: marshgary96@yahoo.com
Lougene's Email: lmarsh1945@kc.rr.com

13402 West 126th Place

Lot #51
Overland Park KS 66213
Cell:  913-526-9998

Scott & Carroll McCullagh
Email: carrollm66061@yahoo.com
13468 West 126th Terrace
Lot #20
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-782-2882

Greg & Vickie McLeod
Email: ghmcleod28@ymail.com
13430 West 126th Terrace
Lot #44
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-768-4002

Susan Meehan-Mizer
Email: meehan.s@att.net
13409 West 126th Street
Lot #41
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-393-1528

Al & Ann Ogden
Email: 2aos@everestkc.net
13404 West 126th Street
Lot #37
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-782-0333

John & Dorsey Parrish
Email: johndorsey0615@att.net
13308 West 126th Street
Lot #76
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-390-7825

Jack Pearce
Email:  pylarria@gmail.com
13416 West 126th St.
Lot #34
Overland Park, KS  66213
Home:  913-220-6492 

Darrell J. Pflaster
Email: darrellpflaster@att.net
13107 West 126th Place
Lot #58
Overland Park KS 66213 

Office: 913-488-2899
Fax: 913-390-8466

Beverly Pheffer
Email: bpheffer@gmail.com

13480 West 126th Terrace
Lot #16
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-780-6034

Debra Powell
Email: dpowell32@kc.rr.com
13302 West 126th Place
Lot #84
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-390-9051

Jim & Carol Pyle
Email: jpyle5@kc.rr.com
12620 Hauser St.
Lot # 83
Overland Park, KS  66213
Home:  913-839-0225 

Judy Rabbitt
Email: judymr30@yahoo.com
13110 West 126th Place
Lot #60
Overland Park KS 66213
 
Home:913-486-2353

Philip & Evelyn Rauen
Email: evelynrauen@yahoo.com
13464 West 126th Terrace
Lot #22
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-390-9641

Pat Rettenmaier
Email: pbretten@everestkc.net
13412 West 126th Street
Lot #35
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-768-1456

Corrine Robinson
Email: carobin@swbell.net
12616 Noland
Lot #65
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-390-8155

Ron & Deanna Rogg
Ron's Email: benchw1@gmail.com
Deanna's Email: roggdeanna@gmail.com
12601 Hauser
Lot #73
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-660-0587

Steve Roth 
Email: sfr.cls@sbcglobal.net
12625 Hauser
Lot #67
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-498-1121
Steve 's Cell:  913-220-31

Lloyd & Gloria Ruttman
Email: geras10@att.net
12609 Hauser
Lot #71
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-764-6784

Georgia Schaper
Email: grschaper@everestkc.net
13420 West 126th Street
Lot #33
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-782-3534

Cheryl Schmitz
Email:  cls@sbcglobal.net
12625 Hauser St
Lot #67
Overland Park, KS  66213
Home:  913-498-1121
Cell: 913-707-9842

John & Marguerite Shewbert
Email: jshewbert47907@everestkc.net
13448 West 126th Terrace
Lot #27
Overland Park KS 66213
Home:  913-322-6714 

Tim & Shirley Simmons
Tim's Email: tim.simmons@teradata.com
Shirley's Email: scubagirl62@kc.rr.com
West 126th Terrace
Lot #24
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-839-0442
Office: 913-706-2448
Fax: 714-984-8468
Cell (Shirley):  405-550-8156

Penny Sinisi
Email: penden525@kc.rr.com
13417 West 126th Street
Lot #43
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-397-0227

Robert & Carolyn Skeens
Email: silvereagle54@gmail.com
12612 Hauser
Lot #81
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-764-0309

Bob Smith
Email: grschaper@everestkc.net
13420 West 126th Street
Lot #33
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-782-3534

Inez Smith
Email:  inies@att.net

13432 West 126th St.
Lot #30
Overland Park KS  66213
Home:  913-393-0251

Mike & Beth Smith
Email: mike.beth.ovpk@att.net
13300 West 126th Street
Lot #74
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-397-9672

Tom & Teri Smith
Tom's Email:  tsmith@skw-inc,com

Teri's Email: tsmith2@kumc.edu
13426 West 126th Terrace
Lot #45
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 816-803-1039
Office: 913-486-3965
Cell: 913-888-7800

Jack & Pam Stewart
Email:  jackstewart6228@comcast.net

13441 West 126th Terrace
Lot #8
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home:  913-322-3397
Cell:  303-928-0680

Dana Switzer
Email: dswitzer52@gmail.com
13421 West 126th Terrace
Lot #48
Overland Park, KS 66213
Home: 913-839-3599
Cell:  816-674-8570

Dean Thompson
Email: tadam329@gmail.com
13403 West 126th Place
Lot #1
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-780-4479
Office: 816-591-4619

Kevin & Vivian To
Email: chuongto70@yahoo.com
13471 West 126th Terrace
Lot #19
Overland Park KS 66213 
Cell: 404-200-8489

David & Shari Vitale
Email: littlechiefs4443@yahoo.com
13496 West 126th Terrace
Lot #12
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-593-7824

Dolores Waclawik
Email: dwaclawik@everestkc.net
13407 West 126th Place
Lot #2
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-322-2550

Donald Wallace
Email: denman126@aol.com
13213 West 126th Place
Lot #54
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-390-5427
Office: 913-620-0334

Arell & Dee Wasson
Arell's Email:  awasson@ihdkc.com
Dee's Email:  
wassondee@ATT.net
12600 Noland
Lot #61
Overland Park KS  66213
Cell (Arell): 816-804-8900
Cell (Dee):  913-449-0948

Mike & Jane Wiggins
Mike's Email:  m_wiggins@att.net

Jane's Email: jhwiggins@att.net
13422 West 126th Terrace
Lot #46
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-782-4009

Steve and Dawn Williams
Email:  pipeline.row52@yahoo.com
13488 W. 126th Terrace
Lot #14
Overland Park, KS  66213
Home:  620-655-0207
Cell:  620-629-5915   

Vicki Williams
Email: vlwilliams_49@yahoo.com
12616 Noland

Lot #65
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-390-8155

Janna Willnauer
Email:  jwolfski@jccc.edu
13472 West 126th Terrace
Lot #18
Overland Park, KS  66213
Home:  913-469-8500

Karen/Elinor Wilson
Email:  krwilson61.kw@gmail.com
13484 West 126th Terrace
Lot #15
Overland Park KS 66213
Home:  913-787-2282

Mary M. Wilson
Email:  mmw4ia@yahoo.com
12608 Noland
Lot #63
Overland Park, KS  66213
Home: 913-780-3172

Jack Winter
Email: winterjack1@gmail.com
12604 Hauser
Lot #79
Overland Park KS 66213 
Cell: 913-226-6244

Clifton & Yvonne Withrow
Email: crw6798@aol.com
13445 West 126th Terrace
Lot #9
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-782-7311

Jerry Wolfskill
Email: Jerry.Wolfskill@gmail.com
13472 West 126th Terrace
Lot #18
Overland Park, KS  66213
Home:  913-484-0347

Mike and Debbie Worster
Mike's Email:  mgworster@gmail.com
Debbie's Email:  daworster@gmail.com
13467 W. 126th Terrace
Lot #21
Overland Park, KS  66213
Home:  913-322-3250
Cell:  941-545-3817 

Bruce & Fran Wren
Bruce's Email: wbwren@kc.rr.com
Fran's Email:  flwren@kc.rr.com
13415 West 126th Place
Lot #4
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-393-2082

Larry & Lindy Youse
Email: LW42youse@gmail.com
13492 West 126th Terrace
Lot #13
Overland Park KS 66213 
Home: 913-768-0005

 

Sponsored Links
Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo

istockphoto_1682638-attention.jpg

For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents. Buy 12 months and save 50%!

Buynow

Zip Code Profiler

66213 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.

Community
Neighborhood SchoolsNearby school information and contacts.
Overland Park SchoolsCity-wide school profiles.
Overland Park City Info Real estate, demographics and government resources.
Local Clubs & Organizations Local groups from arts to politics to science.
Resource GuideHelpful information for associations & homeowners.
Real Estate ValuesGet property values, recent sales, mortgage calculator, historical valuations and more.