Fisher Park Neighborhood Association

WS Officers 2003

Posted in: Wilshire Square
At the November annual meeting officers for 2003 were elected.

Co-Chairs: Nathan Reed & Doug Simo
Secretary: Jesus Montoya
Treasurer: Roberta Reed

According to our bylaws their term is effective immediately.

Thank you to Co-Chairs Michael Seeley and Stacy Dukes for a fine job during their tenure.
Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo


For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents. Buy 12 months and save 50%!