Enclave at White Rock Homeowners' Association

Our Information

Neighborhood Contacts

Steve Daniels (President)
Email: tsosteve@airmail.net

Mr. Rick Harmon (Treasurer)
Email: rharmon@thompsoncoe.com

Denay Rosenblum (Secretary)
Email: cdrose@airmail.net

Greg Swalwell (Board Member)
Email: gswalwel@valhi.net

Susan Griffin (Board Member)
Email: susang@airmail.com

Jim Jones (Board member)
Email: jonesfirm@aol.com

Brad Burrows (Board Member)
Email: brad.burrows@lauckgroup.com

Paul Sramek (Board member)
Email: paul_sramek@hotmail.com

Judy Fritz (Board Member)
Email: judyshair@aol.com

Bob Burditt (Arch. Comt. Chair)
Email: bobmarj79@hotmail.com

Brad Burrows (Safety & Streets Chair)
Email: brad.burrows@lauckgroup.com

Aubrey Malphurs (Landscape Com Chair)
Email: amalphurs@dts.edu

Tracy Weinman (Social Com Chair)

Lisa Fleckenstein (Playground Com Chr
Email: lflecki@hotmail.com

Layne Smith (Web Site Coordinator)
Email: johnlayne@aol.com

Sponsored Links
Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo


For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents. Buy 12 months and save 50%!


Zip Code Profiler

75218 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.