Castlegate Community

Profile for glitterynutmeg

Bio Details


About Me

I am 25 years old and have been happily married for 6 1/2 years. We have a ''one''derful son named Brandon who is 5 and will be starting K at Simonton next school year. We have 5 furbabies...3 kitties and 2 dogs who are both boxers. My husband and I are both originally from California, but I spent 4 1/2 years in Louisiana (he spent 5 1/2) while he was stationed there with the US Army. We moved to Arizona in May 2005 and really like it here.


While my husband was in the military I was a stay at home mom. When we moved to Arizona I went back to work full time at a law firm in Mesa as a word processor and now I work full time at a law firm in Gilbert as a receptionist, legal secretary, and office manager.


I enjoy spending time with my family on the weekends and taking care of our animals. In the future I would like to start working with the Phoenix boxer rescue and foster a few boxers and help them find their forever homes. I also look forward to helping out in my son's K class from time to time next year. I also enjoy having ''Movie Night'' with my husband on his day(s) off, and watching Lifetime movies on the weekends.

Email us:

Location: Queen Creek, AZ
Registered: 02/20/2007
Last login: 11/06/2013
Respect-O-Meter: Respected Neighbor
Activity on Neighborhood Link
Discussion Posts: 303 (24 topics, 279 replies)
Pages Created: 0
Sponsored Links

Zip Code Profiler

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.