

STONE MILL

MAINTENANCE CORPORATION

1148 Pulaski Highway, #107-192 Bear, Delaware 19701 (302) 836-3930 www.neighborhoodlink.com Chandra J. Rudloff, President Debra Rowland, Vice President Tony Pennella, Treasurer Open, Secretary Tony Williams, Architectural Review Robert Curtin, Architectural Review

2009 Voting Ballot

Below is a ballot for voting purposes. Each household is entitled to one (1) vote. For your vote to count, you must do one of the following by October 23rd: 1) bring this ballot to the October 23, 2008 meeting; 2) mail this ballot to Stone Mill at the above address or 3) drop this ballot off with any of the current Board Members. Voters must be in good standing.

2009 STONE MILL BOARD

The Board shall consist of six (6) members. The following individuals have been nominated for office. Please check yes or no for each candidate or write in any additional nomination. Candidates must be in good standing.

Position	Nominee	Address	Your Vote	
			YES	NO
President	Chandra Rudloff*	5 Paynter		
Vice-President	Debra Rowland*	19 N. Tribbit		
Secretary	Ivan Mitchell	6 Peterson		
Treasurer	Tony Pennella*	11 S. Tribbit		
Architectural Review	Robert Curtin*	20 N. Sherman		
Architectural Review	Tony Williams*	5 Paynter		

*2008 Board Member

2009 STONE MILL BUDGET

Attached to this ballot is the 2009 proposed budget. The 2008 financial information for Stone Mill to date was distributed at the September meeting and can be viewed online at the Stone Mill website. Please review both and vote below.

I am in agreement with the budget as submitted for 2009. Yes_____ or No _____

Your Name (please print)

Your Address (please print)

Signature

Date