Cherokee Lakes

Our Information

Contact List

Leaning Pine Trail:

Carolyn Corbett: 108 Leaning Pine Trail. 803-315-9984. Cccorbett46@gmail.com

Beverly Dudley: 112 Leaning Pine Trail. 803-996-6031

Barbara Ryerson: 200 Leaning Pine Trail. 83-359-3254

Leaning Pine Ct:

Sheila Foster: 106 Leaning Pine Ct. 803-960-3167. syfoster@outlook.com

Debbie Smith: 105 Leaning Pine Ct. 803-957-4934. Dsmith5348@yahoo.com

Vanderbilt Road:

Helen Morris: 337 Vanderbilt Rd. 803-490-0473. Msolie7@yahoo.com. 

Jimmie Rooks: 333 Vanderbilt Rd. 803-556-7441. jimmieruthrooks@gmail.com

Eithel Stillabower: 337 Vanderbilt Rd. 803-490-0473. Estilly56@gmail.com

Oxford Road:

Dee Dee Bowman: 430 Oxford Rd. 803-463-9954. D2fraps@gmail.com

Maureen Spangler: 433 Oxford Rd. 803-530-8249. Spangler221@aol.com

Oxford Court:

Joanne Brady: 527 Oxford Ct. 803-413-4559

Jayne Hammett: 523 Oxford Ct

Jay Loweiz: 508 Oxford Ct

Annapolis Road:

Teo Anderson: 340 Annapolis Rd

Lindsey Warner: 368 Annapolis Rd. 864-992-9901. lindseywarner@gmail.com

Yale Road:

Sherry Carroll: 262 Yale Rd. 803-359-7293. Scarroll123@windstream.net

Judy Giangiulio: 258 Yale Rd. 803-821-9501. g1204sparky@aol.com

Stephanie Hill: 246 Yale Rd. 803-996-0435. stefrwhill@gmail.com

Inez Johnson: 226 Yale Rd. 803-957-6044. sunnynezz@aol.com

Carolyn Knightner: 265 Yale Rd. 803-580-3584. Ckkid42@yahoo.com

Elaine Rizzo: 241 Yale Rd. 732-672-1568. Sc-sister@ss.rr.com

Flon Weise: 250 Yale Rd. 803-781-7046. Flon312@gmail.com

Nicki Yoder: 261 Yale Rd. jnyoder@sc.rr.com

Olivia Way:

Steve & Lisa Cunningham: 145 Olivia Way. 803-873-8897. leeghall@gmail.com

Sandy Ferguson: 129 Olivia Way. 803-603-5368. Srferg3@gmail.com

Jane Harrison: 121 Olivia Way. 803-957-6836. harrisongandg@gmail.com

Rith Richter: 124 Olivia Way. 803-490-2682. rufus6715@yahoo.com


Diane Homer: 115 Lessie Oswald Ct. 803-673-1586. Dihomer2@aol.com

Bonnie Ward: 107 Juanita Dr. Bonnieward@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Sponsored Links
Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo

istockphoto_12477899-big-head.jpg

For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents. Buy 12 months and save 50%!

Buynow

Zip Code Profiler

29072 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.