Madison Park

Our Information

2015 Madison Park Contacts List Board and Officers

2015 Association Contacts List

Madison Park is neighbors helping neighbors. The officers and Board members welcome any comments or requests for information from the neighborhood.

Please don't hesitate to contact any of us directly, or via the madisonparkhoa@hotmail.com email address.

Let's all work together to 'Keep Madison Park a Great Place to Live'.

 

Madison Park HOA

PO BOX 242432

Charlotte, NC 28244

President:  Douglas Welton

Email:  Douglas_Welton@Earthlink.net

 

Vice President: Heidi Dopp

Email: heidi4@carolina.rr.com


 Treasurer:  Mitch Jackson

Email: mitchjackson@bellsouth.net

 

 Secretary: Margaret Sexton

Email:  Magaretsexton@carolina.rr.com

 

Director:  Martin Doss

Email:  Martydoss@aol.com

 

Director: Russell Hodge

Email: rhodge49@yahoo.com  

 

Director:  Richard Todd

Email:  Rtodd1@carolina.rr.com


Director:  Daniel Beckham

Email: dtbeckham@gmail.com


Community Policing Officer 

Shabeer Mohammad

Email: smohammad@cmpd.org 

Westover Division
Office: (704) 432-2442

 

Lieutenant Kevin Caviness

Email: kcaviness@cmpd.org
Office: 704-432-2442

 

Captain Tonya Arrington

phone: 704-432-2442

email: tarrington@cmpd.org
                                         

Calendar
Sep 14: HOA Meeting 7 PM Pinewood Elementary
Sep 15: Special Hours Farmers Market At Wedgewood Church Election Da
Sep 20: Wedgewood Church Blessing of the Animals
Sep 26: Selwyn Park Neighborhood Block Party
More...
Logo_w158
Charlotte, North Carolina
Car Wash

Auto

Bell Car Wash

http://www.autobell.com

Park @ Tyvola

South Blvd. @ Seneca Place

Zip Code Profiler

28209 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.