Madison Park

Our Information

2014 Madison Park Contacts List Board and Officers

2014 Association Contacts List

Madison Park is neighbors helping neighbors. The officers and Board members welcome any comments or requests for information from the neighborhood.

Please don't hesitate to contact any of us directly, or via the madisonparkhoa@hotmail.com email address.

Let's all work together to 'Keep Madison Park a Great Place to Live'.

 

Madison Park HOA

PO BOX 242432

Charlotte, NC 28244

 President: Valerie Delby

Email:  vdelby@hotmail.com


 Vice President:  Douglas Welton

Email:  Douglas_Welton@Earthlink.net


 Treasurer:  Mitch Jackson

Email: mitchjackson@bellsouth.net

 

 Secretary: Margaret Sexton

Email:  Magaretsexton@carolina.rr.com

 

Director:  Martin Doss

Email:  Martydoss@aol.com


Director: Cheryl Furr

Email: caf712@carolina.rr.com

 

 Director:  Matt Magnasco

Email:  nggofers@bellsouth.net

  

Director:  Dee McCandlish

Email:  cdmc812@att.net

 

Director: Russell Hodge

Email: rhodge49@yahoo.com

  

Director:  Richard Todd

Email:  Rtodd1@carolina.rr.com

  

Community Policing Officer 

Shabeer Mohammad

Email: smohammad@cmpd.org 

Westover Division
Office: (704) 432-2442

 

Response Area Commander Lieutenant T. Gwaltney

Email: tgwaltney@cmpd.org
Office: 704-432-2442

 

Captain Gerald Smith

phone: 704-432-2442

email: gsmith@cmpd.org

Calendar
Nov 1: Wedgewood Farmers Market 9 to 2 Saturday 11/1/14
Nov 4: Election Day Wedgewood Farmers Market Special Hours
Nov 8: Second Annual Holiday Light Ball Event 9 to Noon
Nov 10: Madison Park November HOA Meeting
More...
Logo_w158
Charlotte, North Carolina
Soda Shoppe

Park_Road_Soda_Shoppe.png

4343 Park Road Charlotte, NC 28209

http://parkroadshoppingcenter.com/retail/park-road-soda-shoppe/

Zip Code Profiler

28209 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.

Community
Neighborhood SchoolsNearby school information and contacts.
Charlotte SchoolsCity-wide school profiles.
Charlotte City Info Real estate, demographics and government resources.
Local Clubs & Organizations Local groups from arts to politics to science.
Resource GuideHelpful information for associations & homeowners.
Real Estate ValuesGet property values, recent sales, mortgage calculator, historical valuations and more.