Madison Park

Our Information

2015 Madison Park Contacts List Board and Officers

2015 Association Contacts List

Madison Park is neighbors helping neighbors. The officers and Board members welcome any comments or requests for information from the neighborhood.

Please don't hesitate to contact any of us directly, or via the madisonparkhoa@hotmail.com email address.

Let's all work together to 'Keep Madison Park a Great Place to Live'.

 

Madison Park HOA

PO BOX 242432

Charlotte, NC 28244

President:  Douglas Welton

Email:  Douglas_Welton@Earthlink.net

 

Vice President: Heidi Dopp

Email: heidi4@carolina.rr.com


 Treasurer:  Mitch Jackson

Email: mitchjackson@bellsouth.net

 

 Secretary: Margaret Sexton

Email:  Magaretsexton@carolina.rr.com

 

Director:  Martin Doss

Email:  Martydoss@aol.com

 

Director: Russell Hodge

Email: rhodge49@yahoo.com  

 

Director:  Richard Todd

Email:  Rtodd1@carolina.rr.com


Director:  Daniel Beckham

Email: dtbeckham@gmail.com


Community Policing Officer 

Shabeer Mohammad

Email: smohammad@cmpd.org 

Westover Division
Office: (704) 432-2442

 

Response Area Commander Lieutenant T. Gwaltney

Email: tgwaltney@cmpd.org
Office: 704-432-2442

 

Captain Gerald Smith

phone: 704-432-2442

email: gsmith@cmpd.org

Calendar
Apr 4: Spring Easter Egg Hunt
Apr 11: Block Party Madison Park (NON HOA) 5300 Block of Seacroft
Apr 13: HOA meeting 7 PM Pinewood
May 11: HOA Meeting
More...
Logo_w158
Charlotte, North Carolina
Developer

untitled.png

Spectrum Properties

Corporate Office
201 South Tryon Street
Suite 550
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: 704.358.1000
Fax: 704.358.9099

http://www.spectrum-properties.com

Zip Code Profiler

28209 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.