11-2-2023

IHRA Annual Meeting – Meeting called to order at 7:10pm by Andy Hamilton – president

Residents in attendance:

Gail Tibbals	Stewart Maier
Bill and Karren Moler	Wayne and Gretchen Kaser
David Williams	Amanda Reuter
Mitch Crawford	Conor Davitt
Rick and Kathy Jones	Tom O'Mahoney
Matt Hagman	Regina Prange
Amy and Andy Hamilton	Lindsay Rutkus
Cheryl Dotz	DeAnne Krouse
Mike Barnes	John and Marsha Smith
Ed Montgomery	Josh Westhoven
Chris Robinson	Wes Graham
Nick Munoz	Bob and Kathie Basehore
Caitlin Prange	Rae Beasley
Jen Ferguson	Katie O'Neill

2022 Minutes - motion to dispense with reading of 2022 minutes approved (posted on website)

Financial reports

Treasurer – Jason Relph (Financials posted on website) Reviewed Income & expense statement Reviewed Balance sheet All were approved

Committee Reports -

Pool – Mike Barnes Entrance – Regina Prange Activities – Amy Hamilton Communications – Conor Davit Welcome – Lindsay Rutkus All reports were read and approved

Old Business -

-Common Area Improvement Project Update provided

-Restrictive Covenants Review

-Board implemented 2 rules to supplement Code of Regulations and Restrictive Covenants:

-\$50 fine if annual fee not paid by March 1^{st} , lien filing to commence April 1^{st}

-Definition of "trucks and commercial vehicles" to match City Code Title 33, Chapter 3312.35 (licensed as a commercial vehicle)

-Directory Update

-Targeting March 2024 publishing

New Business -

Proposed budget (posted on website) Election of Officers President: Andy Hamilton – reelection Vice President: Mike Munoz – reelection Treasurer: Jason Relph – reelection Secretary: Gail Tibbals – reelection Assistant Secretary: David Williams – reelection

All positions are up for reelection All positions are for 1-year term

Trustee: Ed Geraghty – 2021 to 2026 (active term) Trustee: Tom O'Mahoney – 2023 to 2028 (reelection) Trustee: George Rittel – 2019 to 2024 (active term)

There were no nominations from the floor; unanimous vote to reelect all candidates

The meeting was adjourned at 8:45p.m.

Prepared by: Gail W Tibbals, IHRA Secretary