BOARD NOMINATION ROTATION - HILL POND ON SPRING CREEK HOMEOWNERS' ASSOCIATION Directors shall be nominated on a rotation basis by address per the following schedule. Addresses are listed by year. In the years that property addresses are listed, one owner of each listed address shall be automatically nominated as a candidate for Director of the board. Additionally, at the annual meetings of the Members, candidates for Directors may be nominated from the floor. As required under Article 2 of the Bylaws, votes for any contested election of Directors shall be taken by secret ballot. Notwithstanding a Member being elected as a Director in a year other than the year in which that Member would have been nominated per the rotation schedule, one owner of that Member's address will be nominated when that Member's address next appears on the schedule.

2018: 1901 Wallenberg; 1820 Wallenberg;

1840 Wallenberg

- 2019: 1836 Wallenberg; 1941 Wallenberg
- 2020: 1920 Wallenberg; 1917 Wallenberg; 1808 Wallenberg
- 2021: 1913 Wallenberg; 1945 Wallenberg
- 2022: 1841 Wallenberg; 1905 Wallenberg; 1932 Wallenberg
- 2023: 1816 S. Whitcomb; 1845 Wallenberg
- 2024: 1929 Wallenberg; 1928 Wallenberg; 1814 Wallenberg
- 2025: 1933 Wallenberg; 1937 Wallenberg
- 2026: 1909 Wallenberg; 1828 Wallenberg; 1900 Wallenberg
- 2027: 1904 Wallenberg; 1821 Wallenberg;
- 2028: 1916 Wallenberg; 1837 Wallenberg; 1949 Wallenberg
- 2029: 1800 Wallenberg; 1833 Wallenberg
- 2030: 1925 Wallenberg; 1804 Wallenberg; 1908 Wallenberg
- 2031: 1924 Wallenberg; 1832 Wallenberg
- 2032: 1936 Wallenberg; 1912 Wallenberg; 1829 Wallenberg
- 2033: 1825 Wallenberg; 1824 Wallenberg
- 2034: 1921 Wallenberg; 1901 Wallenberg; 1820 Wallenberg

2035: 1840 Wallenberg; 1836 Wallenberg; 1941 Wallenberg 2036: 1920 Wallenberg; 1917 Wallenberg 2037: 1808 Wallenberg; 1913 Wallenberg; 1945 Wallenberg 2038: 1905 Wallenberg; 1932 Wallenberg 2039: 1841 Wallenberg; 1816 S. Whitcomb; 1845 Wallenberg 2040: 1928 Wallenberg; 1814 Wallenberg 2041: 1929 Wallenberg; 1933 Wallenberg; 1937 Wallenberg 2042: 1828 Wallenberg; 1900 Wallenberg 2043: 1909 Wallenberg; 1904 Wallenberg; 1821 Wallenberg; 2044: 1837 Wallenberg; 1949 Wallenberg 2045: 1916 Wallenberg; 1800 Wallenberg; 1833 Wallenberg 2046: 1804 Wallenberg; 1908 Wallenberg

- 2047: 1925 Wallenberg; 1924 Wallenberg; 1832 Wallenberg
- 2048: 1912 Wallenberg; 1829 Wallenberg
- 2049: 1936 Wallenberg; 1825 Wallenberg; 1824 Wallenberg

2050: 1921 Wallenberg; 1901 Wallenberg