

The Willard Neighborhood Association

Steering Committee: John Anderson • George Beier (Secretary) • Doug Buckwald • John Caner • Vincent Casalaina • (President) • Dione Cota • David Cottle • Joe Halperin • Lynn Halperin • Marcia Levenson • Michelle Pellegrin • Ernest Scosseria • Tim Ruckle (acting) • Greg Wineger

Draft Agenda – General Meeting February 20, 2008

0.00	Set-up		
6:30	Doors open		
	sign in on WNA membership form		
	ask for \$10 donation		
	hand out ballot for SC election to WNA residents		
7:00	Welcome & Introduction		
7:15	By Laws changes		
7:30	Election of Steering Committee		
7:50	Panel on Crime (30 min – Intro + 5 min. each)		
	Chief Doug Hambleton	BPD	
	Chief Victoria Harrison	UCPD	
	Kriss Worthington	Councilman D7	
	Gordon Wozniak	Councilman D8	
8:20	Q&A from audience		
9:05	Announce results of election		
9:10	Other business		
9:20	adjourn / clean up		
9:30	out of building		